Contact Us

Got any questions? We’d love to hear from you!

 

Phone: 0800 50 SAGE    |    (+64) 09 415 6322

Fax: 0800 874 336   (is that even a thing still?!)

Email: info@sagedoors.co.nz

———————————————————-

Lydia:   Lydia@sagedoors.co.nz    |   0220767844

Frances:  Frances@sagedoors.co.nz

Adriana:   Adriana@sagedoors.co.nz

Lee (Auckland & Northland Rep)   Lee@sagedoors.co.nz   |  0226579650

Paul (Central North Island Rep)   Paul@sagedoors.co.nz   |   0226570028

Dean (Wellington & South Island)  Dean@sagedoors.co.nz   |   0226578429

———————————————————-

Showroom and Factory:

2 Tait Place, Albany, Auckland 0632, New Zealand

 

Close