Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you – please do not hesitate to get in touch!

 

Phone: 0800 50 SAGE    |    (+64) 09 415 6322

Fax: 0800 874 336   (is that even a thing still?!)

General enquiries: info@sagedoors.co.nz
Roller Doors: rollerdoors@sagedoors.co.nz
Edgetape: edgetape@sagedoors.co.nz
Sample requests: samples@sagedoors.co.nz

———————————————————-

Showroom and Factory:

2 Tait Place, Albany, Auckland 0632, New Zealand

———————————————————-

Office Team: 

Operations Manager    |   Lydia Posthuma:   Lydia@sagedoors.co.nz    |   0220767844
Customer Services   |   Frances Posthuma:  Frances@sagedoors.co.nz
Roller Doors   |  Adriana Zapien:   Adriana@sagedoors.co.nz

———————————————————-

Sales / Account Manager Team: 

Auckland & Northland  |   Chris Posthuma:  Chris@sagedoors.co.nz   |   022 657 9650
Central North Island   |   Dominic Cavalcante:  Dominic@sagedoors.co.nz   |  022 657 0028
Lower North Island   |  Joshua Chard:  Joshua@sagedoors.co.nz   |  022 657 6754
South Island   |  Dean Warwick:  Dean@sagedoors.co.nz   |   0226578429

 

Close